Have a NIF representative contact you

Newport Industrial Fabrication

 

445 Elm Street
Newport, ME, 04953

 

info@nif-inc.com
Tel 207-368-4344
Fax 207-368-5552

Department Contacts
President

Dan Gerry (Ext. 14)
dan@nif-inc.com

_______________________________________________________________

Project Management

Ryan Gerry (Ext. 19)                               Mike Watson (Ext. 17)   
ryan@nif-inc.com                                      mike@nif-inc.com           

Amber Simmons (Ext. 30)                      Joshua Firmin (Ext. 12)   

amber@nif-inc.com                                   jfirmin@nif-inc.com

_______________________________________________________________

Estimating

Zac Foster
zfoster@nif-inc.com

_______________________________________________________________

Operations

Josh Sheridan (Ext. 15)                         Zach Goucher (Ext. 20)
josh@nif-inc.com                                     zach@nif-inc.com

_______________________________________________________________

Quality Control

David Braun (Ext. 10)
david@nif-inc.com

_______________________________________________________________

Accounting

Jeff Gerry (Ext. 22)
jeff@nif-inc.com

_______________________________________________________________

Purchasing/Shipping

Bud Neale (Ext. 18)
bud@nif-inc.com

Print Application Here

Apply Online Here

Your details were sent successfully!